Moregust, a personal challenge

Having set out on a pre-breakfast run today, the first time  I have done this, I realised it was the first of the month so I decided to set myself a challenge for the month.

More running, more often, more distance, more routes and more pain in August.

I am not going to do a new blog every day, but I will keep this up-to-date.

Anyone else want to join in? The more the merrier; you could use #moregust on twitter.

Moregust Day 1

The first time I have run twice in a day, 14k starting at 7.30 am and 7k at 10.30pm.

Leave a Reply

