Day 25:NOT VERY EXCITING, BUT THERE IS GLEE

After some reasonably creative stuff over the first 3 weeks of Janathon (well I think so) I am now struggling.  Mainly because I am not willing to risk my thigh by running in the icy conditions with the Jerusalem half marathon just 4 weeks away.

So today it has just been two 4k walks and a 16k ride on the exercise bike while watching the latest episode of Glee; now if I could could dance like Mike Chang did in the previous series that would count as Janathon exercise…

Mike and Brittany

I’m really grateful grateful to Janathon for getting me into the bike.  A great way to exercise while watching my favorite US TV programs on the PC.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

