DAY 8: THIS IS NOT A REAL BLOG. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

The more assiduous readers of my Janathon blogs will realise I don’t have to do this, as I have already done today’s blog as part of Day 7+ with half of 21.8k (10.9k) claimed. The title did warn you.

But just so you don’t think your time is totally wasted…I was going to walk back (7k) from the pub but

  • It was raining
  • I had left my headphones at home
  • My knees where aching
  • CBA

So here is a summary of Janathon so far.

Running 83.4k

Walking 40.4k

Exercise bike 14.0k

Total 140.2k

At it was 3.00am to bed this morning it will be much earlier tonight

 

 

2 responses

  1. You sir are an absolute legend! Will we be seeing you at the get together in Feb?

  2. Hope so. I am off on holiday on Saturday and it will be too hot to run to far, not sure how to log ‘floating’.

Leave a Reply

